:: قدیم موزیک │ دانلود اهنگ قدیمی ::

:: قدیم موزیک │ دانلود اهنگ قدیمی ::

... گلچینی از بهترین آهنگهای ایرانی ...
:: قدیم موزیک │ دانلود اهنگ قدیمی ::

:: قدیم موزیک │ دانلود اهنگ قدیمی ::

... گلچینی از بهترین آهنگهای ایرانی ...

دانلود آهنگ The Logical Song از Scooter


آهنگی زیبا و خاطره انگیز از گروه آلمانی به نام
"اسکوتر" سبک: ترنس

(Scooter - Ramp! (The Logical Song
(Scooter - Ramp! (The Logical Song
دانلود آهنگ + متن آهنگ در ادامه مطلب ...
 


When I was young
It seemed that life was so wonderful
A miracle, oh, it was beautiful, magical
And all the birds in the trees
Well, they'd be singing so happily
So joyfully, oh, playfully, watching me

Good morning!
Yeaaaaaah!
One, two... one, two, three, four!
Pump it up!

Aaaah! I ramp, me no ramp
Me no skin
Me no play, yeah
When me chant 'pon the microphone
And me say with the DJ
Junglists in the place
Junglists on the case
Scooter, are you readyyy?

When I was young
It seemed that life was so wonderful
A miracle, oh, it was beautiful, magical
And all the birds in the trees
Well, they'd be singing so happily
So joyfully, oh, playfully, watching me

Yeah!

When I was young
It seemed that life was so wonderful
A miracle, oh, it was beautiful, magical
And all the birds in the trees
Well they'd be singing so happily
So joyfully, oh playfully, watching me

Come on!

Love, peace and unity
Siberia, the place to be
The K, the L, the F and the -ology
Hallelujah!

One, two... one, two, three, yeah!
Rough!
Aah!
Here we go!

When I was young
It seemed that life was so wonderful
A miracle, oh it was beautiful, magical
And all the birds in the trees
Well, they'd be singing so happily
So joyfully, oh, playfully, watching me

Stand up!
Once again!
We're gettin' jiggy!
Siberiaaaaaaaaaaaaaa! Yay!
Goodbye!




دریافت: picofile

کیفیت: 128
حجم: 3:61

مدت: 3:56



نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
Mohsen یکشنبه 27 تیر 1395 ساعت 12:33

یادش بخیر من دوران دانشجوییم که یه شب رفتم خونه یکی از دوستام شوی این آهنگ رو دیدم.
خداوکیلی دمتون گرم ، ملی خاطراط قشنگم زنده شد. اگه میشه این آهنگ ها رو برام ایمیل کنید .
خدا خیرتون بده

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد